More than 30 days in advance of your reservation, we retain a $25 cancellation fee. If 30 days or less in advance of your reservation, you forfeit the entire cost of your reservation. Money forfeited may not be applied to any outstanding balances. Failure to arrive on arrival date without notification will forfeit your reaservation. All reservations are transferable to another person, but not another date. Transferring dates is the same as cancelling. We understand that life and weather are unpredictable, but we cannot be held accountable for either.
Motorized boats will be charged a $6.00 fee per visit and must be registered in the office. Please bring boat registration number to the office with you when checking in.
Dock space is available for a fee and is assigned at the office.
Boats are available to rent at the office. A deposit is required on all rentals.
Fishing licenses and nonresident milfoil stickers are available for purchase at the office.
For rentals 2 nights or more, a gate card is required. There is a $10.00 refundable cash deposit for each card issued. Limit two keys per site.
Maine State law prohibits smoking/vaping in all public spaces. This includes the playground, near and around the water park, beach, mini golf course and bath houses.
Please note that the State of Maine prohibits firewood from other states to be brought into the state. This prevents the spread of insects from one state to another.
Firewood is available for sale in our store.
All visitors must register at the office, pay visitor's fee and obtain a car pass to display on their windshield or hang from their rear view mirror. You are responsible for your visitors, so if you are not on the premises, your visitors will not be permitted into the campground. Visitors may not bring pets into the campground. Additional parking is available in the upper parking lot behind the office near the exit gate. Only 2 vehicles per site.
|Children and Seniors||6.00/day||9.00/night|
Note: Overnight visitor fees are subject to an 9% lodging tax. Day visitors are not allowed into the campground after 7:00 p.m. and must leave no later than 10:00 p.m.·
Please note that during our off season the office closes early.
|Sites||In Season May 28th to Sept.9th, 2021||Off Season May 14th to May 27th, 2021 Sept. 6th to Columbus Day 2021|
|100's & 200's||$53.00 night - $345.00 week||$40.00/night|
|300's||$49.00 night - $319.00 week||$36.00/night|
|Waterfront||$58.00 night - $378.00 week||$45.00/night|
|Sewer Sites (1-18)||$62.00 night - $404.00 week||$49.00/night|
|Safari Sites (no w/e)||$44.00 night - $287.00 week||$31.00/night|
|Log Cabins||$95.00 night - $632.00/week||$85.00/night|
From June 6th to August 29th, the following sites and cabins are rented on a weekly (Sunday to Sunday) basis. Prime sites are: 109, 114, 117, 119, 120, 124, 125, 126, 127, 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 215, 216, 217, 218, 219, 220, 221, 222, 231, 232, 232A, 233, 241, 241A, 248. Beaver Brook cannot be responsible for typographical or other errors and reserves the right to cancel any transaction resulting from such errors. A 9% TAX WILL BE ADDED TO ALL SITE AND CABIN FEES.
Campsites are rented to one family consisting of 2 adults and up to 4 of your own children (ages 17 & under). Extra adults and children staying overnight will be charged an overnight fee. The occupancy of any campsite shall not exceed 4 adults with a maximum of 8 people per site. State law prohibits renting to persons under 21 without a person of legal age on premises. Valid Drivers License or State I.D. required at check in. Check - In: 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 pm in season. Please call for off season hours. Check-out: 12:00 p.m. Early check-in will be accommodated if site is available for $20.00. Must call ahead. Early check-in starts at 9:00 am.
Cabins are rented on a weekly basis, Sunday to Sunday, from June 6th to August 29th. During the off season cabins can be rented for a minimum of 2 nights except for Memorial and Labor Day Weekends which require a 3 night stay. Occupancy is limited to 1 family consisting of 2 adults and up to 4 of your own children (ages 17 & under) per unit. Maximum occupancy shall not exceed 6 people per unit. No more than 4 adults permitted per unit (extra fees apply). Cabins have electricity, ¼ bath, small refrigerator and sleeps 6. You provide dishes, bedding, etc. Showers are located nearby. $5.00 refundable cash deposit for door key.